Ramona’s Club

My friend, Ramona, just started a club.  I knew it would be so much fun, I’d have to join!

Here’s a few pictures…

Ramona made these adorable boxes for all her guests!

She used the Craft Boxes & covered them with Designer Series Paper.

Here’s Nancy & Marsha being “crafty”…

I’ll show you the cards we made:

Fresh Vintage Stamp Set & Adorning Accents Textured Embossing Folders

You're My Type & First Edition DSP

 

I’ll be starting a Club this month on Thursday night, February 16th at 6:30 pm. 

Please drop by & check it out!  We’ll make some cards, eat some pupus, and have a great time!! 

And the first night  is FREE! 

Come see what all the excitement’s about!

 

Aloha, Cheryl

2 thoughts on “Ramona’s Club

  1. Thank you Cheryl!! I really have to thank you, Anne, and especially Crystal for the for the beautiful cards and support for a club. I couldn’t have started it without these beautiful ladies!! and a very special thank you to a very special person who helped me make all of the boxes – past midnight….Thank you everyone!!

Leave a Reply

