Card Buffet Tomorrow…

My monthly CARD BUFFET is tomorrow from 1-4pm.  You choose whatever you want to make, & make as many as you want…just $2/each card with matching envelope!

Here’s a few of the cards that I’ll be offering:

This card uses one of my favorite stamp sets:  Flight of the Butterfly.  This set is retiring, so order it quickly if you want it!  Found it originally on pottsplace.com.

Here’s a card I want to make for Mother’s Day.  You can also use it for a different occasion for someone special…

I CASED this card from North Shore Stamper.  This looks best with a square sized card/envelope.

Here’s one more…Father’s Day (or use it for any masculine card)

I just used one of the clear blocks to make that background square & I like the effect.

Let me know if you plan to come!

Have a great weekend!  Cheryl

Leave a Reply

