I’m back!!

My family just spent a wonderful month traveling in Europe.  Mainly Italy with a little UK.  Amazing memories!

Took TONS of pictures!  But, you’re here to see some stampin’!!

My club made this pretty (& practical) card keeper last week.

This box is very sturdy & easy to put together.  I’ve decorated it with Floral District DSP and Betsy’s Blossoms stamps.  Love the bright colors!

Tomorrow is Card Buffet!  Drop by between 1pm & 4pm & make as many cards as you like.  Cost is just $2 per card with matching envelope.  Here’s a sneak peak…

The Peek a boo Frames are so much fun!  I think I’ll make one for my girls & slip some baby pictures inside…

So good to be back home!

Leave a Reply

