Open House this Sunday!

I’m having my Open House this Sunday, January 27, from 11am – 2pm at my house in Haiku.  I’ve been busy going through my closet, and want to clear it out to buy new stamps!!  That’s where you come in…  All retired stamp sets will be on sale for just $8/set… & I’ll also have lots of grab bags available- guaranteed to put a smile on your face!  Come early for best selection.

So, come over & shop, make some cute cards, & browse through the new Spring Catalog & Sale-a-bration Catalog (starts today!!) while meeting new friends & tasting my mom’s delicious wine cake!  How can you say no?  Bring a friend & you both get a prize.  Door prizes, too.

001 (2)

Cased this from Susan Carlson.  Stampinmomoffour.blogspot.com.  Love this Hearts a Flutter Bundle from the new catalog.

027

We’ll be making a Valentine like this on Sunday.

RSVP if you plan to attend, please, so that I prep enough cards (& cake!).

Have a great week!  Cheryl

Leave a Reply

