Sending some love…

I’m getting ready for CLUB tomorrow & I’m totally inspired with this cute little mailbox!

Mailbox 1Mailbox 2Mailbox 3

This definitely needs some chocolate inside!  I purchased the directions for this box from Erica Cerwin at Pink Buckaroo Designs

http://pinkbuckaroodesigns.blogspot.com/search?updated-min=2013-01-01T00:00:00-06:00&updated-max=2014-01-01T00:00:00-06:00&max-results=36.

Here’s the card we’ll be making to go with it:

Mailbox card

Stamp sets used:  For the Birds & Easy Events

DSP:  More Amore

If you’d like to join my club, we’d love to have you!  We meet once a month and the class is FREE!  You have to purchase $25 worth of products each month & we rotate hostess benefits.  When it’s your month, you’ll get lots of free goodies!!  Just let me know if you’re interested.  We have a club that meets Sunday afternoons in Pukalani & I may start a Saturday class.

Thanks for looking!

Oh…almost forgot!  I want to thank 2 new friends I’ve found on Stampin’ Up! for helping me get inspired about blogging again.  Check out their wonderful blogs!

Donna DeWitt  http://Endlesspaperdesigns.blogspot.com (sorry, I can’t get my links to work!)

Sherry Beeson  http://www.sherrystampinroom.blogspot.com

4 thoughts on “Sending some love…

  1. Yay! love your new blog header – cute! And Cheryl under the umbrella is such a Haiku thing…even if it was taken in London 🙂

  2. Hi, Cheryl!
    Thanks for the shout out! LOL
    So, I HAD to go blog…..I neglected it terribly.
    I LOVE your lil mailbox! I just made some the last several weeks!! HA! I made 24 of them, and gave 10 to the gals at my last class. I saw Erica’s post, but, just looked at it and made it! HA! I amazed myself!
    Have fun with your class!

    • Hi there! I tried to give you a shout-out, but my links don’t seem to be working. And…can’t believe you just figured that little mailbox out by yourself!! I had to pay for the tute. And you made 24!! I stamped all day pretty much. Fun!!

      Keep blogging!! I want to see some this week!

      Cheryl

Leave a Reply

