Swaps

I want to show you some very pretty swaps from 2 of my club members…

Audrey's swap 1

This beautiful card was made by Audrey Moore.  You can see she stitched all the blocks on her machine!!  The stamp isn’t from Stampin’ Up!, but I wish it was!

Aimee's swap 1

This pretty card was made by Aimee Arakawa.  She used the Secret Garden stamp set & framelits.

Audrey swap 2

Another card from Audrey Moore.  Love the stamp sets & embossing & torn edges.

Reminder to  my club members… July 14th is our next club date.  Don’t forget to bring your swaps!!

One thought on “Swaps

  1. I LOVE the quilt card and in general–the deep texture of all 3 cards presented. I apologize I have not been in the card track as of late…have been focusing on my scrapbooks and completed “Celtic Journey” (Ireland/Scotland) and currently working o n “Down Under Experience” (Australia/N.Z.) But as the holidays approach I hope to do some card sets. Mahalo for sharing and keeping me in the loop@

Leave a Reply

