Playing around with Perfect Pumpkin

IMG_3610

I’m loving Paper Pumpkin!!  It’s fun to find a surprise box in your mailbox every month!  And I find it a challenge to change things up & see how I can make the project different!

IMG_3611IMG_3612

I put my “Wahoo” on the inside this time…

If you want to join the fun,  go to MY PAPER PUMPKIN.  Be sure & select me for your demonstrator!!  If you’re interested, I’ll have a free MPP get together every month!  Just bring your kit over & we’ll make our projects together!  For my subscribers, let me know & we can set a date.

Thanks, Cheryl

 

Leave a Reply

