Happy New Year!

Ready or not, it’s 2014!  Woohoo!!  I’m starting off the year with a big resolution to be more organized!  What a concept.  Part of my plan is to blog on a regular basis.  Two of my best stampin’ GF’s are helping me get started by including me in their calendar blog hop!

Here’s my page for January:

IMG_4052

I’ve used Creative Elements with my favorite colors:  Coastal Cabana, Crisp Cantaloupe, and Pistachio Pudding.

Now, for even more fun, take a look at what Crystal and Anne have done!

One thought on “Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

