I Lava You!

I have to admit, I have a corny sense of humor.  I burst out laughing at silly puns.  When I saw this lava lamp I loved it…had to have it!

CreatewithCheryl.me Lava Lamp

I think it works perfectly with the Venetian Romance DSP!

I’ve decided to have a Valentine’s Day Card Class!  Saturday, Feb. 1st from 2-4pm at my house in Haiku.

Cost $12 or FREE with $20 order placed that day.  Come to my Open House this Sunday, Jan. 26 (1-3pm) to see card samples & we’ll vote on which ones we want to make.

Please RSVP for the class to hold your spot!

Have a great day…Cheryl

Leave a Reply

