FREE Banner Punch!

Createwithcheryl.me Heart lines

We made this pretty Valentine’s Day card yesterday at my class (found original here!).  I love those colors!!  Decided to make the same thing using my new Banner Punch.  Here is is:

Createwithcheryl.me Banner lines

These banners are really quick and cute!  Best part is, this Banner Punch is FREE with your $50 order during Sale-a-bration!  I also used Banner Blast Stamp Set (FREE!)  Check out the Sale-a-bration Catalog here to get your own FREE stuff!!  This promotion lasts through March 31st!  It’s a great time to have a party so that your friends can join the fun!  Contact me to find out more!

Leave a Reply

