Paper Pumpkin Steps Up!

I was so pleased with my Paper Pumpkin box this month!!  Stampin’ Up! has really stepped things up!

Createwithcheryl.me PP Happy Bag

The box contained 5 heavy bags to decorate as we liked.  The letters & stamps were included and I just added punches to the bottom.

Createwithcheryl.me PP Enjoy BagCreatewithcheryl.me PP Love U Bag

The stamps (stripes & dots) were different…I think they were the polymer type.  They stick amazingly well to the clear block!!  No chance of them falling off!Createwithcheryl.me PP Smile Bag

Here’s my last (& favorite) one:

Createwithcheryl.me PP Aloha Bag

Don’t you love it?!  Got the hula girl idea from Sandy Hancock.

Here’s the punches I used:

Hair:  Round Tab XL

Head:  1″ circle

Arms:  1 1/4″ circle

Skirt:  1 3/8″ circle…fringed

Flowers:  Itty Bitty Shapes & 1/4″ circle from the owl punch

Createwithcheryl.me Hula Girl

I’ve added my bags to My Paper Pumpkin Challenge! 

If you’d like to sign up to receive Paper Pumpkin in the mail each month, SIGN UP NOW (through March 31) and get a free set of in color markers!!

Aloha!!  Have a great day!

Cheryl

6 thoughts on “Paper Pumpkin Steps Up!

  1. Beautiful bags!! That hula girl is so fun! Thanks for linking at My Pumpkin Challenge. 🙂 Would love for you to add the MPC link to your post and enter to be one of our Awesome Picks at the end of the month. Keep making beauty with My Paper Pumpkin!
    Jess

  2. I love the colors you used on your gift bags, they really popped! Each bag is fun and creative. Thanks for sharing at the My Pumpkin Challenge!

Leave a Reply

