March already?!

Time for our Maui calendar blog hop!

March 2014

This month I used the “masking tape technique” to create this fun background.  It’s so simple to do!  Just pull off a piece of painter’s tape, blot it on your stamp pad, and stick it to your paper.

The stamp is from Serene Silhouettes.

Createwithcheryl.me March 2014 closeupColors I used:  Sahara Sand, Wisteria Wonder, & Crushed Curry.

Now go see what my friends came up with for March!

Anne Matasci

Crystal Kondo

One thought on “March already?!

  1. Mmmm, I love those colors. Not your traditional combination but it really works. And I have somehow neglected to add Serene Silhouettes to my stamp stable…maybe it’s a hostess set?

Leave a Reply

