Zoo Animals Baby Shower

Createwithcheryl.me Zoo Animal Train

My Up-upline, Crystal Kondo, is having twins!!  Her demos got together to have a “pamper party” for her!  Here’s the party favors I put together, using Zoo Babies.

Createwithcheryl.me Zoo Animal Train 2

I bought animal cookies to put in the boxes, but they were a little squished, so I guess I’ll have to eat them!  The boxes are perfect for 2 Ghirardelli squares or M&M’s.

The bright colors you see are Bermuda Bay and Tangerine Tango. Click here to see directions for this project!

Stay tuned to see the card I made to match…

Leave a Reply

