Coffee in a box!

Yesterday was Anne’s birthday, and I knew what I had to make for her!

Createwithcheryl.me  Coffee in a Box 1

Anne really enjoys a good cup of coffee (or two!).  We’ve both been busy seeing what we could make with the Card in a Box, and the possibilities are endless!!  Click here to see what Anne made for a little boy’s birthday card!

Createwithcheryl.me  Coffee in a Box 2

I saw the idea for the two cups on Brian King’s blog!

Createwithcheryl.me  Coffee in a Box 3

Love this stamp set, called Perfect Blend!  Not to mention, that beautiful paper, Venetian Romance DSP. I also dragged out a couple of retired stamp sets.   If you’d like to make a Card in a Box, Anne & I are having a class  on Sunday, March 30 from 1pm – 4:30pm at The Maui Lodge (190 W. Kam Ave., Kahului).   You’ll have your choice of a floral Easter box or a whimsical Easter bunny box.  For more details, click here!

Createwithcheryl.me  Coffee in a Box 5Added my card (freestyle layering) to this great coffee challenge!

Thanks for stopping by!  Cheryl

10 thoughts on “Coffee in a box!

  1. Pingback: Birthdays are wonderful things… | The Maui Stamper

  2. Coffee and more coffee! This coffee themed card in a box is totally fabulous Cheryl!! Love the “coffee is a vitamin” is my favourite sentiment! Thanks for joining us at The Card Concept!

  3. Talk about a labor of love! What a fabulous project…so many wonderful details. I also love the Coffee is a Vitamin sentiment…so funny! Great project…Card in a Box! Love that!

  4. Hi Cheryl, I have seen so many of these card-in-a-box concepts, but never tried one myself. But, I LOVE your idea! So much fun – and so much caffeine all in one box! Great job!

Leave a Reply

