March Stamp-a-Stack

Over the next few days, I’ll post a few of the cards we’ll be making in our March Stamp-a-Stack.

Createwithcheryl.me Stained Glass 1

 

The card I’m posting today reminds me of a stained glass window!  Found the idea for this card from Stampin with Georgia.

Createwithcheryl.me Stained Glass 2

I’ve dusted off my Lattice Bigz Die for this card.  And the Watercolor Wonder DSP is perfect for the stained glass effect.

  • Stamps: Petite Petals, Apothecary Art
  • Colors:  Island Indigo, Whisper White (5 3/8 X 4 1/8)
  • Accessories:  Watercolor Wonder DSP (4 X 4), Window Frames Framelits #4, Petite Petals Punch

This would also make a beautiful Easter Card!

Class details:

Sunday, March 23 (1-3pm) or Tuesday, March 25 (2-4pm).  We’ll make 4 cards with matching envelopes.

Cost:  $12 or FREE with $25 order placed that day.  RSVP!!

Thanks for looking & have a great day!

2 thoughts on “March Stamp-a-Stack

  1. Glad to see your samples. I’m glad to go to these workshops because then I know what to order. When I do it, then I know what I need. You make some darn good cards!!! Love your ideas!

Leave a Reply

