You Make Me Happy!

I remember singing this song to my girls when they were little.  We did lots of singing around our house…me playing guitar while the girls & their friends danced around (I’m talking LITTLE girls).  They thought I was a rock star!  My daughter, Jenny, now asks my why I taught her all those “war songs”!  Where Have All the Flowers Gone,  Blowin’ In the Wind, etc.

But, I’m getting side tracked.  Back to my card.

Createwithcheryl.me Happy 1

Love this card (found here) because it’s just so cheerful!

  • Colors:  Soft Sky, Crisp Cantaloupe,Summer Starfruit
  • You only have about a week left to get this stamp set and/or banner punch!!  You get them FREE during Sale-a-bration!  One free item for every $50 purchase!  See the Sale-a-bration Catalog here!

Createwithcheryl.me Happy 2

These colors are a little “happier”!  The first card cloud was punched from the cupcake punch.  This card cloud uses the Word Bubbles framelits.

I have a Stamp-a-Stack coming up this Tuesday, March 25, at 2pm at my place in Haiku.  RSVP.  I’d love to see you there!

 

Leave a Reply

