Happy in a Box!

Another card in a box to share with you today!  I decided to take my card from yesterday a step further…

createwithcheryl.me happy box 1

It started with that big sun you see in the back and “You make me happy…”.

createwithcheryl.me happy box 2

Added a few birds, clouds, some bread & jam…

createwithcheryl.me happy box 3And I used a new stamp set,  Starburst Sayings, and the framelits for the little spirals!

  • Stamps: See Ya Later, Spread the Joy, Starburst Sayings, Yippee Skippee
  • Colors:  Calypso Coral, Gumball Green, Pool Party, Smokey Slate, Daffodil Delight
  • Accessories:  This and That Epic Day DSP, Bird Punch, Banner Blast Punch, Starburst Framelits, Word Bubbles Framelits, Window Frames Framelits

createwithcheryl.me happy box 4

createwithcheryl.me happy box 5

If you’d like to make a Card-in-a-Box, Anne & I are having a class next weekend!

  • Sunday, March 30 from 1pm – 4:30pm
  • Maui Masonic Lodge, 190 West Kam Ave. in Kahului
  • Cost:  $23
  • You’ll make a Card-in-a-Box, a Tag-a-Bag Box, and a Chocolate Egg treat holder.
  • All supplies are provided including your own full box of Glue Dots.

IMG_4289

RSVP soon to hold your spot in this fun class!!

Leave a Reply

