Stamp a Stack Samples

I’m having a Stamp-a-Stack class this Tuesday, March 25th at 2pm at my house in Haiku and I’d love for you to join me!

IMG_4437

This is what I have so far… I’m trying to decide on a 5th card, because there are just so many cute ideas out there!!

  • Tuesday, March 25th
  • 2pm – 4:30pm
  • Cost:  $12 or FREE with your $25 order placed that day
  • We’ll make 5 cards with envelopes to match.  (Originally 4 cards, but make 5 if you have the time!)
  • RSVP today or Monday morning, so that I have time to prep

If you’d like to attend my Stamp-a-Stack classes, but aren’t available during the times I have them, please let me know when you’d like to have them & I’ll try to accommodate you.  If you’re coming to class, feel free to suggest the type of card you’d like!  I’m thinking I need a “manly” card or kid’s birthday.  What do you think?

Createwithcheryl.me Stained Glass 1Createwithcheryl.me Happy 2
Thanks for stopping by!

Cheryl

Leave a Reply

