Tea for Two

My daughters and I have many fond memories of having tea together.  2463

Here’s my daughter, Jenny, at tea when we were visiting York.DSC05333

And here’s Malia, adding a little tea to her cup of milk & honey.

My friend, Julie, wanted me to make a Card-in-a-Box with a “Tea” theme.  Here’s what I came up with:

 

Createwithcheryl.me Tea in a Box 1

 

 

I tend to load up these boxes with as many images as I can.  See the doily behind the big tea cup? 

 

Createwithcheryl.me Tea in a Box 2

These stamp sets are retired (Tea Shoppe & Morning Cup), but I couldn’t resist using them!  Createwithcheryl.me Tea in a Box 4

l’ll be having a Card-in-a-Box GIVE AWAY in the next day or so!  Stay tuned for details!

If you’d like to learn how to make a Card-in-a-Box, there’s still space left in our class this Sunday, March 30!  I’d love to have you there!

 

One thought on “Tea for Two

Leave a Reply

