Paper Pumpkin Give-Away! FREE Card-in-a-Box plus Markers!

Sign up for Paper Pumpkin and you’ll receive a surprise box in the mail each month!  Everything you need is in the kit!  Here’s what I found in my box this month…

Createwithcheryl.me Paper Pumpkin  Mar 2014 2The paper was this pretty blue design and was nice & thick.  It came with 8 envelopes and these shiny liners.  There was enough so that I could cut off the bottom of each liner to use the extra on my card fronts!

Createwithcheryl.me Paper Pumpkin  Mar 2014 1There were 4 wooden Thank You’s and 4 Congrats.

Createwithcheryl.me Paper Pumpkin  Mar 2014 3I always like to get creative with these, so I added a doily, butterfly, and some twine.

Createwithcheryl.me Paper Pumpkin  Mar 2014 4Createwithcheryl.me Paper Pumpkin  Mar 2014 5My daughter, Jenny used markers to color the thank you. The kit also contained a stack of those gold sparkly dots you see.Createwithcheryl.me Paper Pumpkin  Mar 2014 6I like this one!  I used  Watercolor Wonder Designer Washi Tape, Gold Baker’s Twine, and punched stars from the shiny envelope liner.

Createwithcheryl.me Paper Pumpkin  Mar 2014 7When I was almost finished, I discovered they had given me an extra card to embellish!

Ok.  Here’s the offer (only good through March 31st!).  Sign up for My Paper Pumpkin (with me as your demo) and you will receive a free set of 2012-2014 In Color Markers.  Plus, I’ll send you a FREE CARD-IN-A-BOX!  You choose the theme!

Select from these samples, or I’ll create a special one just for you!Createwithcheryl.me Chicks in a Box 1 (1)Createwithcheryl.me Tea in a Box 4Createwithcheryl.me Flower Boxcreatewithcheryl.me happy box 1Give it a try!  You can cancel at any time.  But I’m pretty sure you’ll find yourself looking forward to that bright orange box you’ll find in your mailbox every month!

 

Leave a Reply

