Kong to the Rescue!

Have you ever clicked on something on your computer & had this sinking feeling right afterwards?  Well, last week I clicked on something that insisted I needed to have this to view photos, & my computer was toast!!

Luckily, I have a friend in Honolulu that’s a computer whiz (Kong) who got my computer back.  He wanted to know what the card pictures were all about… so I made him this:

IMG_4614The inside says “You’re my hero!”

 

 

  • Stamps: You’re My Hero
  • Colors:  Bermuda Bay (3 1/2 X 3 3/4), Whisper White (3 1/4 X 3 1/4), Soft Suede (1 X 3)
  • Accessories: Fresh Prints DSP Stack (3 X 2), 1 3/4 Circle Punch, Crystal Effects

 

IMG_4614The stamp set is called “You’re my Hero” and I stamped fire trucks, police cars, & ambulances all over the envelope.  I can just see the girls from his office standing around his desk to see what’s inside!

Next week when I go over to Honolulu, I plan to bring him these:  Exactly what I came for. Yummers!  Komoda’s…yea!!!  And, maybe some cream puffs to balance it out!!

Thanks for stopping by…

One thought on “Kong to the Rescue!

  1. I love your Hero card!! IT guys/gals are big time heroes in my book.

    But what’s with the KOMODA’S? You’re treading on a slippery slope there, girl.

Leave a Reply

