Happy Mother’s Day!

I’ve been blessed with a wonderful, supportive, loving mother!  What’s the best card I could give her for Mother’s Day?  You guessed it!  A Card-in-a-Box with family photos!!

IMG_4845

I think she’ll love this!

  • Stamps: Delightful Dozen
  • Accessories: Watercolor Wonder DSP, Secret Garden Framelits, Hearts a Flutter Framelits, Hearts Collection Framelits, Decorative Label Punch, 1 3/8″ Circle Punch, 1 3/4″ Scallop Circle Punch

IMG_4850

IMG_4847

 

 

 

 

Here’s me with my mom.  I can still remember that dress I loved so much that Mom made for me! IMG_4849

Here’s the grandchildren (my two are the girls), with my brother, Gary, in the upper corner.  Now I need to make one for my mother-in-law…but I’m going to have a lot bigger garden growing inside that box!!

 

Happy Mother’s Day!!

4 thoughts on “Happy Mother’s Day!

  1. Oh that is so cute!!! I am keeping all your samples in a special file on my computer so I can use it as reference. See you next Sunday. julie

Leave a Reply

