Pretty Gold Soiree

Here’s one of the cards we made in this month’s Stamp-a-Stack:

IMG_5089

I just love the new DSP Specialty Paper, Gold Soiree!  The colors are gorgeous! Gold Soiree DSP You can purchase it HERE!IMG_5090I really like this layout, too!  That’s why I give all the measurements…so it’s simple to re-make.

IMG_5091Louella changed hers up a bit because she needed a wedding card. IMG_5080 IMG_5081Isn’t that pretty?!  She used Curly Cute (retired) for the sentiment.

Also, you’ll notice I’ve been working on my blog!  Quite a challenge for me!!  I still have Cheryl’s Holiday Events on the top, & that’s not for 2014!!  Watch for more changes…I’m optimistic!!

Thanks for looking & have a great week!

 

Leave a Reply

