July Calendar Page

I’ve been anxiously waiting for July to get here…Stampin’ Up! Convention will be in Salt Lake City the middle of this month & I’LL BE THERE!July 2014

Here’s my very simple July page from the 2014 calendar.  The swirls are from Everything Eleanor, stamped using Soft Suede and the butterflies are from Papillon Potpourri, using Bermuda Bay & Strawberry Slush.

July 2014 2This reminds me of the pretty bush with purple flowers just outside my window that attracts butterflies. 

Time to fly on over to Anne & Crystal’s blogs to see what they’ve done this month!

 

One thought on “July Calendar Page

  1. Hi Cheryl,

    Family all went home, maybe I will be back to normal. Do you have any birthday cards (card in a box) for boys. I need to purchase some from you. Let me know. There are several boys with birthday at Sunday School. One was yesterday, another tomorrow and the 21th or something like that. Let me know. things have been pretty hectic around our household not only with family but with our granddaughter (see’s so resilient and God has shower her with his blessing and protection) mother and our son. I hope you had a great 4th. Julie

Leave a Reply

