Starburst Technique

After playing around with this technique, I think I’ve finally got it!IMG_6302

This uses some retired DSP and ribbon that I LOVE!!  The stamp set is current, and really cute!  It’s called A Dozen Thoughts. Order it here!

IMG_6305

Leave me a comment if you’d like the tutorial.

IMG_6301Here’s a card using current DSP (Flowerpot DSP) and retired sentiment (Curly Cute).Order Flower Pot DSP!

I’m having an OPEN HOUSE THIS SUNDAY to get rid of my retired stamps!!  Come over & help me clear out my stamp room (to make room for new!)

Sunday, August 31, from 1-3pm

1194 W. Kuiaha Road, Haiku

(808) 283-1643

Big Sale, New Holiday Catalog, Door Prizes every 1/2 hour, Make ‘n Take, Fun, Food, & Friends!  Hope to see you there!

4 thoughts on “Starburst Technique

    • Thanks, Desiree! I’ve tried many different ways of doing this, and finally came up with this EASY method! I really love it & have tons of scraps to work with. I’ll email you the tutorial.

Leave a Reply

