Blues and Greens

Usually, when I make a card, I find myself adding a lot of layers and embellishments.  This time I was going for SIMPLE!  And I just love the results!

IMG_6398

  • Stamp Sets: Summer Silhouettes, Nuts About You
  • Colors:  Bermuda Bay, Pool Party, Pistachio Pudding, Whisper White (2 1/2 X 3)

IMG_6399Found the idea from Susan Raihala’s blog.  Thanks, Susan!!

Then I tried it again using darker colors…

  • IMG_6400
  • Colors:  Tempting Turquoise, Island Indigo, Wild Wasabi

IMG_6401

Which one do you like best?  I can’t decide.  Love them both, & love this stamp set!!

4 thoughts on “Blues and Greens

Leave a Reply

