Mini Treats for my Club

I feel so happy when I get home from work to find this! IMG_8010 I slipped a treat into everyone’s order. I had lots of fun putting together these Mini Treat Bags! IMG_8011This Thinlits Die comes with lots of cute cut-outs!! I didn’t even realize it until I poured them all out on the table!Mini Tx Bag Thinlits
Perfect size for slipping in a cookie! Remember those Sweet Pressed Cookie Stamps?! You’ll find them in the Big Catalog on page 199. Cookie Stamp Seasons
Please excuse my picture-taking skills… I think it’s time to look into getting some sort of “photo box”. Any suggestions?
Leave a reply in the box if you’d like Tutu’s recipe for almond cookies. My grandmother was a school teacher, first in Paia, then in Haleiwa, during WWII, and was a fabulous cook!!Tutu at church Here’s Tutu with my parents on one of her visits. She looks Hawaiian, doesn’t she? Actually, she’s English/German, & read paperback mysteries on the beach every day.
Have a great day & thanks for looking!

2 thoughts on “Mini Treats for my Club

  1. Love that pic! Thankyou for sharing! I’d love Tutu’s recipe for almond cookies! Thankyou! I’ll try to see you on Thursday!

Leave a Reply

