Shakin’ Up! Paper Pumpkin

We have our monthly Paper Pumpkin Party this Thursday where PP Subscribers get together to make our kits. I always like to try to come up with some different ways to make the cards.IMG_8028

I love the shaker card, don’t you?! And they’ve prepped everything for us to make it so simple!

I came up with this next card by following Mojo Monday Sketch Challenge.mojo381
IMG_8029
I’ve used Washi Tape in the background. The Happy Birthday stamp was part of the Paper Pumpkin Kit. I’m entering these 2 cards in the Paper Pumpkin Challenge!

We’d love to have you join us at our Paper Pumpkin Party! We’re meeting Thursday, January 29 after work (~5pm) in Wailuku. Let me know if you want to check it out & I’ll bring some extras!

5 thoughts on “Shakin’ Up! Paper Pumpkin

Leave a Reply

