Cheerful Critters Meet Paper Pumpkin!

I had some leftovers from last month’s Paper Pumpkin kit, & decided to make another shaker card!  I had fun making several cards with these Cheerful Critters holding Shaker Signs!

Cheerful Critters Meet Paper Pumpkin

I’ve entered this card on My Pumpkin Challenge!

Here’s the original Paper Pumpkin card:

Paper Pumpkin Shaker CardNow’s a great time to try out Paper Pumpkin!  Just order a 3 month subscription and you’ll get a FREE Sale-a-Bration item!  Contact me for more information!

6 thoughts on “Cheerful Critters Meet Paper Pumpkin!

  1. What a super fun idea Cheryl! I love to see how others get out of the box to use their Paper Pumpkin kits. Superb…love that chick! Thanks for sharing at My Pumpkin Ch
    allenge! Blessings!

Leave a Reply

