Etch a Sketch From the Herd

 

Just a quick post before I head off to work to show you one of the club projects we’ll be making this weekend!

Createwithcheryl.me Etch a Sketch Card

Createwithcheryl.me Etch a Sketch Card

Isn’t this just so cute!!!  I totally copied it from my upline, Anne Matasci.  I waited awhile to purchase this set, but look at those faces saying “Buy me!!”.  Especially living at “Green Acres” in Haiku…I needed this stamp!

Club is this weekend and there’s 2 dates to choose from:

Saturday, April 11 at 3pm at my house in Haiku or

Sunday, April 12 at 1pm in Pukalani

Feel free to come as a guest and it’s FREE!  You just have to place a $25 order that day.

Email me for details & to RSVP.

And…don’t forget!  Stampin’ Up! is offering FREE SHIPPING NOW THROUGH FRIDAY, APRIL 10TH!  Click here to see WEEKLY DEALS!

2 thoughts on “Etch a Sketch From the Herd

Leave a Reply

