Sprinkles of Life

Today I’m going to show you a few cards I made with a new stamp set called Sprinkles of Life, which will be available June 2 from the new Stampin’ Up! Catalog!  Proceeds from this stamp are donated to help Ronald McDonald Houses.

Createwithcheryl.me Sprinkles of LifeI’ve used lots of new items on this card, including Cherry on Top DSP Stack, and a few of the new In Colors:  Mint Macaron, Cucumber Crush, and Watermelon Wonder.  Don’t you wish you were on the Naming Committee for the new colors?!!

IMG_9042I’ve covered up the lace a little too much, but take my word for it, it’s GORGEOUS!

Createwithcheryl.me Sprinkles of Life 2

 

Createwithcheryl.me Sprinkles of Life 3I think this one’s my favorite, possibly because of the mint chocolate chip ice cream on top!

Createwithcheryl.me Sprinkles of Life 4This card is a totally different look, but I still used the Cherry on Top DSP Stack and Sprinkles of Life Stamp Set.  One of the best things about this set is the coordinating new punch!!  It’s called Tree Builder Punch and I’m pretty sure YOU NEED THIS!  Ha!  Found the sentiment from Bloom with Hope, a hostess set that’s soon to be retired!

We’ll be making one of these cards at our June Club.  Leave a reply below if you have a favorite!

June Club Dates:

Saturday, June 6, at 3pm in Haiku or

Sunday, June 7 at 1pm in Pukalani

Guests always welcome…just place a $25 order that day & class is free.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

