Sheltering Tree Sympathy

Createwithcheryl.me Sheltering SympathyNeeded to make a quick card today & knew just where to turn:  Sheltering Tree Stamp Set!  It’s so simple to create a beautiful card with these images!  The colors are Early Expresso, Sahara Sand, Lost Lagoon, & Pool Party.

IMG_9036The sentiments are from Bloom with Hope, a hostess set soon to retire.  This is one of those sets I’m hanging on to!  And the framelits are called Deco Labels.

Thanks for joining me today!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Sheltering Tree Sympathy

  1. Good Morning Cheryl, I really love this card. You mentioned it’s going to be retiring. How can we get this stamp. I got your pbone message and I am sorry didn’t answer been busy with Kalena due to school ending soon. She was selected Student of the Month and 2 months ago Student of the Week. It’s exhausting trying to do all of this, I am not sure how parents with 2 or more kids do this. I am trying to do goodie bags for Wednesday (last day of school), making a shopping bag for Kalena’s teacher, How is Dr. Hamilton doing? How about yourself? Is Jenny still here. Cheryl, did I give you back the hula girl stamp? I cant find it. I know its in the sharons house just gotta look harder. We did some cleaning before she came. Just a note, she will be in town with entire family latter of July till beginning of August. Have a great weekend. How is work? Julie

    • Julie…so nice to hear from you! I have the Aloha Stamp Set, so don’t worry! I can loan it to you again whenever you’re ready. You do so much for Kalena at school- probably may more that the other moms! She’s very lucky to have you! The stamp set that’s retiring is Bloom with Hope, a hostess set. Talk to me this week or at club & we’ll figure a way for you to get it.
      Take care & see you next weekend. Cheryl

Leave a Reply

