Open House!!

It’s time to clear out my closet to make room for new Stampin’ Up! items!!  Help me out by coming to my Open House!!  I promise you’ll find lots of bargains!  I’ve just started sorting out retired stamps & have a long way to go!

 

IMG_9104

 

There will be “Make & Takes”, door prizes, & food to enjoy.  I’ll have retired stamp sets, ink, paper, ribbon, and more on sale.

Bring a friend who hasn’t stamped with me and you’ll both receive a gift!

  • Sunday, June 28, 2015
  • 1pm – 3pm
  • 1194 W. Kuiaha Road, Haiku
  • (808) 283-1643

Please RSVP!  Hope to see you there!

Cheryl

2 thoughts on “Open House!!

Leave a Reply

