Card for FMS210

I’ve been waiting for a card sketch that would challenge me to use the little left-over pieces from the Hearth & Home Thinlits.  I found it this week at Freshly Made Sketch #210!

FMS210

I have a pile of these little squares left over from cutting out windows, and I knew I would find some use for them.

  • Colors:  Tangelo Twist, Rich Razzleberry, Daffodil Delight, Whisper White
  • DSP:  Into the Woods
  • Stamp Set:  Lighthearted Leaves
  • Accessories:  Into the Woods Elements & Cotton Ribbon

Here’s a few examples of my “Window Cards”:Joy Window Card

Halloween Window Card

Merry Wishes Window Card

Thanks for stopping by my blog!

4 thoughts on “Card for FMS210

  1. What a great idea to use the leftover window bits for this card! Love the autumn tones and those leaves are gorgeous. Thanks so much for joining us at Freshly Made Sketches.

  2. What a great way to use those little squares!! I love your fall colors – and the bits of polka dot below each leaf. Thank you for playing along with us at Freshly Made Sketches.

Leave a Reply

